EAH Immigration Blog

News in Brief

The following additional items may be of interest to our readers:

Polish Nationals Eligible for ESTA: In a recent rule effective 11/11/2019, DHS designated Poland as a country eligible to participate in the Visa Waiver Program.

French E-1 and E-2 Visa Validity Period Now 25 Months: Effective 11/12/19, the maximum validity of E-1 and E-2 visas for French nationals, including derivatives, is now 25 months.

TPS Designation Extended to 1/4/2021 for El Salvador, Haiti, Honduras, Nepal, Nicaragua, and Sudan: In compliance with court orders issued as part of ongoing litigation, DHS extended the validity of TPS-related documentation for beneficiaries under the TPS designations for El Salvador, Haiti, Honduras, Nepal, Nicaragua, and Sudan through 1/4/21.

New Public Charge Rules Go Into Effect for Most Gr...
Arrests and Deportations Under Trump Generally Low...

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to https://www.eahimmigration.com/